Back to Full List of Boards

Boone County
Road & Bridge Advisory Committee

Voluntary committee consisting of thirteen members selected as follows: Chief Engineer, County Commissioner, Representative from Planning Department and ten Boone County Citizens. One Boone County resident of the unincorporated area of each of the ten townships will be selected. Meetings are held quarterly, on the first Thursday of the first month of the quarter. Meeting time and room within the Roger B Wilson Boone County Government Center will be noted in the agenda notice sent one week prior to the scheduled meeting. Term 4 years.

Commissioner: Daniel K. Atwill


Name Role Organization Term expires Township E-mail
David Frech      08/16/2016  Three Creeks  david_frech@hotmail.com 
Vacancy      11/30/2016  Perche Township   
Steven Spellman      05/31/2017  Rocky Fork Township  stevespellman@centrustco.com 
Thad Yonke    Planning & Building      tyonke@boonecountymo.org 
Derin Campbell    Resource Management      dcampbell@boonecountymo.org 
Tom Satalowich      04/26/2015  Rock Bridge Township  ftsat@centurytel.net 
VACANCY      04/15/2016  Katy   
Vacancy      05/31/2017  Centralia   
VACANCY      08/30/2016  Bourbon   
Vacancy      05/26/2018  Columbia   
VACANCY      04/14/2015  Cedar   
Josh Lehman      04/14/2015  Missouri  jlehmen@ess-inc.com 

Back to Full List of Boards

Any questions?  Feel free to contact us:

Home | Map | Site Map | County Officials | County Fact Sheets | Accessibility

Assessor | Auditor | County Clerk | Collector | Commission | Human Resources | GIS
Prosecuting Attorney | Public Works | Purchasing | Public Administrator
Recorder of Deeds | Resource Management | Sheriff | Treasurer

to the Boone County News email list.

Questions or Comments? Email Commission

www.ShowMeBoone.com Boone County, Missouri.  801 East Walnut Columbia, MO 65201 USA